Knoppen





 

Contact

Onderwijsgevend personeel

Personeel

Naam Groep Email
Jannie Kompaan 1/2a en 1/2c j.kompaan@opo-furore.nl
Danaia Tuinenga 1/2a en 5b d.tuinenga@opo-furore.nl
Janneke van der Wal 1/2b j.wal@opo-furore.nl
Liesbeth Markus 1/2c e.heida@opo-furore.nl
Jacqueline de Vries 3/4a j.devries@opo-furore.nl
Debbie Dillerop 3/4a d.post@opo-furore.nl
Jan Jonker 3b j.jonker@opo-furore.nl
Alie Woudstra 4b a.woudstra@opo-furore.nl
Joke Hoekstra 4b j.hoekstra@opo-furore.nl
Thea van der Werff 5/6a t.werff@opo-furore.nl
Fokje de Roos 5/6a en 7/8a f.veenstra@opo-furore.nl
Klaasje Steg 5b k.steg@opo-furore.nl
Bauke Prins 6b b.prins@opo-furore.nl
Sjoerdsje Alma 7b s.alma@opo-furore.nl
Patrick da Costa Gomez 7/8a p.dacostagomez@opo-furore.nl
Gosse Bosma 8b g.bosma@opo-furore.nl
Marijke Heeringa 8b m.heeringa@opo-furore.nl

 
 

 

Kalender

18-06: E-Citoweek
25-06: Tillegraaf 20
26-06/27-06: Kamp groep 7
05-07: Rapport 2
06-07: Studiedag (leerl. vrij)
10-07: Tillegraaf 21
11-07: Oudergesprekken
12-07: Oudergesprekken doordraaien
13-07: Muziekinloop gr 3&4
16-07/18-07: Kamp groep 8
20-07: laatste schooldag
21-07: Zomervakantie t/m 2 september
 



 



 

 


 




 

Knoppen





 

Contact

Knoppen





 

Contact

 

Kalender

18-06: E-Citoweek
25-06: Tillegraaf 20
26-06/27-06: Kamp groep 7
05-07: Rapport 2
06-07: Studiedag (leerl. vrij)
10-07: Tillegraaf 21
11-07: Oudergesprekken
12-07: Oudergesprekken doordraaien
13-07: Muziekinloop gr 3&4
16-07/18-07: Kamp groep 8
20-07: laatste schooldag
21-07: Zomervakantie t/m 2 september
 



 



 

 


 




 

Knoppen





 

Contact

Knoppen





 

Contact

 

Kalender

18-06: E-Citoweek
25-06: Tillegraaf 20
26-06/27-06: Kamp groep 7
05-07: Rapport 2
06-07: Studiedag (leerl. vrij)
10-07: Tillegraaf 21
11-07: Oudergesprekken
12-07: Oudergesprekken doordraaien
13-07: Muziekinloop gr 3&4
16-07/18-07: Kamp groep 8
20-07: laatste schooldag
21-07: Zomervakantie t/m 2 september
 



 



 

 


 




 

Contact

Knoppen