Knoppen





 

Contact

Team Partoer

Personeel

Naam Groep/Functie Email
Liesbeth Markus 1a e.heida@opo-furore.nl
Jacqueline de Vries 1a en 4a j.devries@opo-furore.nl
Aafke Overwijk 1/2b a.overwijk@opo-furore.nl
Jeanien Feenstra-de Leeuw 1/2b j.feenstra@opo-furore.nl
Janneke van der Wal 1/2c j.wal@opo-furore.nl
Danaïa Tuinenga 3a d.tuinenga@opo-furore.nl
Jan Jonker 3b j.jonker@opo-furore.nl
Jannie Kompaan 4a j.kompaan@opo-furore.nl
Alie Woudstra 4/5b a.woudstra@opo-furore.nl
Joke Hoekstra 4/5b j.hoekstra@opo-furore.nl
Sjoerdsje Alma 5a s.alma@opo-furore.nl
Debbie Dillerop-Post 5a d.post@opo-furore.nl
Peter Annema 6a p.annema@opo-furore.nl
Thea van der Werff 6/7b t.werff@opo-furore.nl
Fokje de Roos 6/7b en 8a f.veenstra@opo-furore.nl
Bauke Prins 7a b.prins@opo-furore.nl
Patrick da Costa Gomez 8a p.dacostagomez@opo-furore.nl
Jacqueline Vellener 8a j.vellener@opo-furore.nl

 

Overig personeel

Naam Functie Email
Karel Beke Directeur k.beke@opo-furore.nl
Hiske Hartmans Intern begeleider en MT-lid  h.hartmans@opo-furore.nl
Wies Paulusma Onderwijsassistent onderbouw w.paulusma@opo-furore.nl
Froukje Eekhof Onderwijsassistent middenbouw f.eekhof@opo-furore.nl

 

Overige functies

Naam Functie Email
Patrick da Costa Gomez MT-lid / ICT coördinator p.dacostagomez@opo-furore.nl
Jacob van der Veen Vrijwilliger ICT j.vanderveen@opo-furore.nl
Joke Hoekstra MR-lid j.hoekstra@opo-furore.nl
Thea van der Werff MR-lid t.werff@opo-furore.nl
Sjoerdsje Alma Stagecoördinator s.alma@opo-furore.nl
Bauke Prins Schoolcoach Stichting LeerKRACHT b.prins@opo-furore.nl
Alie Woudstra Schoolcoach Stichting LeerKRACHT a.woudstra@opo-furore.nl
Liesbeth Markus OR-lid en Taalcoördinator e.heida@opo-furore.nl
Theo Weiland Congiërge  
Jan Jonker Cultuur Coördinator j.jonker@opofurore.nl
Jacqueline Fournier Vrijwilliger administratie j.fournier@opo-furore.nl
Cora de Boer Schoonmaakster  

Bouwcoördinatoren:
Liesbeth Markus onderbouwcoördinator
Debbie Dillerop middenbouwcoördinator
Patrick da Costa Gomez bovenbouwcoördinator