Knoppen





 

Contact

Onderwijsgevend personeel

Personeel

Naam Groep Email
Liesbeth Markus 1a e.heida@opo-furore.nl
Jacqueline de Vries 1a en 4a j.devries@opo-furore.nl
Aafke Overwijk 1/2b a.overwijk@opo-furore.nl
Jeanien Feenstra-de Leeuw 1/2b j.feenstra@opo-furore.nl
Janneke van der Wal 1/2c j.wal@opo-furore.nl
Danaïa Tuinenga 3a d.tuinenga@opo-furore.nl
Jan Jonker 3b j.jonker@opo-furore.nl
Jannie Kompaan 4a j.kompaan@opo-furore.nl
Alie Woudstra 4/5b a.woudstra@opo-furore.nl
Joke Hoekstra 4/5b j.hoekstra@opo-furore.nl
Sjoerdsje Alma 5a s.alma@opo-furore.nl
Debbie Dillerop-Post 5a d.post@opo-furore.nl
Peter Annema 6a p.annema@opo-furore.nl
Thea van der Werff 6/7b t.werff@opo-furore.nl
Fokje de Roos 6/7b en 8a f.veenstra@opo-furore.nl
Bauke Prins 7a b.prins@opo-furore.nl
Patrick da Costa Gomez 8a p.dacostagomez@opo-furore.nl
Jacqueline Vellener 8a j.vellener@opo-furore.nl

 
 

 

Kalender

03-10: Kinderboekenweek
05-10: Dag van de leraar
10-10: Schoolvoetbal
15-10: Tillegraaf
17-10: Schoolvoetbal
18-10: Slot kinderboekenweek
20-10/28-10: Herfstvakantie
29-10: Personeelsdag Furore
31-10: Tillegraaf
31-10: Schoolvoetbal
12-11: Tillegraaf
26-11: Tillegraaf
05-12: Sinterklaas  gr 1/4 ‘s middag vrij
10-12: Tillegraaf
 



 



 

 


 




 

Knoppen





 

Contact

Knoppen





 

Contact

 

Kalender

03-10: Kinderboekenweek
05-10: Dag van de leraar
10-10: Schoolvoetbal
15-10: Tillegraaf
17-10: Schoolvoetbal
18-10: Slot kinderboekenweek
20-10/28-10: Herfstvakantie
29-10: Personeelsdag Furore
31-10: Tillegraaf
31-10: Schoolvoetbal
12-11: Tillegraaf
26-11: Tillegraaf
05-12: Sinterklaas  gr 1/4 ‘s middag vrij
10-12: Tillegraaf
 



 



 

 


 




 

Knoppen





 

Contact

Knoppen





 

Contact

 

Kalender

03-10: Kinderboekenweek
05-10: Dag van de leraar
10-10: Schoolvoetbal
15-10: Tillegraaf
17-10: Schoolvoetbal
18-10: Slot kinderboekenweek
20-10/28-10: Herfstvakantie
29-10: Personeelsdag Furore
31-10: Tillegraaf
31-10: Schoolvoetbal
12-11: Tillegraaf
26-11: Tillegraaf
05-12: Sinterklaas  gr 1/4 ‘s middag vrij
10-12: Tillegraaf
 



 



 

 


 




 

Contact

Knoppen